Posted by: haida4 | November 28, 2011

for book haters

For my book review I want to introduce Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling. Harry Potter is one of the most famous books in the world and many people enjoy reading it. Before you read my post you will think why this guy wrote a summary about most famous book in the world. The reason why I am going to introduce this book is because many people watch the movie than read the book. Many students don’t like reading books, such as me. So students watch the movie instead of reading the book. Everyone think the book and movie is the same, but it is totally different.

When I was 13 I got called by my teacher to their office and they told me to read more books because my English wasn’t very good. Since then I decided to read a book but I never read a book until than so I didn’t know which book was right for me. I was discussing with the library teacher than she recommended me the Harry Potter. I have watched the movie and I liked it so I decided to read it. So far it is one of the best books I ever read.

I recommend this book to everyone because it is a fantastic book and I am sure that you will enjoy reading it. You will not regret reading this book.

Responses

  1. Its fantastic indeed, the start of a great series!


Leave a Reply

Categories

