Posted by: nemontea | February 4, 2011

Thrilling but Easy to Read

I never read a book that kept me turning the pages without much stops. BUT this book was different. I would like to introduce my favorite mystery book, The ABC Murders. This book is written by Agatha Christie, the queen of mysteries.

What I like about this book is that the story is really simple and easy to read, but still thrilling and exciting. The most thrilling part I thought was where Hercule (the detective) couldn’t save a victim, even though the murderer sent a letter to him previously.

Each chapters are not long (about 8~10 pages) so you don’t have to worry about the right place to stop whenever you need one. This book is one of Hercule Poirot’s series. If you liked this one, you can find other mystery books related to this. 

 I recommend this book to read, to those who don’t like to read or are not good at reading.

Responses

  1. Interesting; I get bored by books easily. This might be the one for me 😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

