Posted by: blu ☆ ice | February 4, 2011

Scandal

            When you choose a book, do you ask people around you for recommendations? If you are wondering what book to read, I recommend you the book L.A. Candy by Lauren Conrad. More readers must read such a marvelous book.

             It is a reality fiction that most teenage girls would be highly motivated to read. I, myself adore this book. I couldn’t put the book down until I read them all. The three stories of this series there involve romance, betrayal of friends, gossip and drama. The main character, Jane Roberts and her BFF become the new stars of the reality TV show, L.A. Candy. When you get into the world of actors, you can no longer live your own life without paparazzi stalking you and people lying to you. The co-star of the film, Madison will entertain you with thrilling betrayals and her own mystery of an unknown mail threatening her life!? And don’t miss their love triangles and more! This novel will never fail to pique your curiosity once you start reading!! To find out what a spectacular story it is, read it!

This is the newest book of the series!

            If you like Meg Cabot, Sophie Kinsella, Cecily von Ziegesar, Ann Brashares, Lisi Harrison’s books, you will definitely love it.

Responses

  1. This sounds like a really interesting story! This is actually my first time hearing about this book, but I really love reading books that involve super stars. Romance, gossip, betrayal of friends, and drama are my favorite types of books to read.
    I had some problems of with my friends when I was a junior high student, so maybe I will really be into this book. I want to know what Madison would really face up to, and how her character develops by the end of the story.

    I’m definitely going to try out this book!


Leave a Reply

Categories

